Working with Gaddafi, one way to make the Tories look good

It seems that the coalition’s wonderful predecessors worked with Gaddafi’s henchmen and colluded in the facilitation of the torture of his opponents. Anyone got David Miliband’s number? I think he might have some – more – questions to answer.

Meanwhile, the Tories are cutting the defense budget and have seem to have completed the sole successful liberal intervention I’ve witnessed since I got into politics about 10 years ago.

Making the Tories look good is tough work, but by jove those bastards in New Labour have managed to do it abroad if not at home. Oh no! My mistake, they’re working on making them look good at home too. In fact, sod it, I want both Milibands numbers.

One thought on “Working with Gaddafi, one way to make the Tories look good

Comments are closed.