I’m hungover, but on my way to a vineyard again; why not spend the weekend looking over my old Lib Con posts?

They’re all here.

I particularly recommend the post about Muslims and Minarets, where the collective Libertarian Blogosphere revealed themselves as closet authoritarians.

Oh, the one on North Korea and Nuclear Peace is good too.

Oh, and although long, this one on the Conservative International Development paper “One World Conservatism” might be particularly pertinent, now they are in power.

That’s all the posts I’ve had scheduled, see you all on Monday.

4 thoughts on “I’m hungover, but on my way to a vineyard again; why not spend the weekend looking over my old Lib Con posts?

    1. Just a gentle ribbing! I’m well aware good libertarians like you and Bella would never support a ban, of minarets or anything really.

      But Guthram and OH really looked like twats on this one – one of the things which give libertarians the bad reputation they have.

Comments are closed.