What the rags say: The Sun

https://i1.wp.com/news.sky.com/sky-news/content/StaticFile/jpg/2010/May/Week1/15626204.jpg

Fucking Seriously?

The Sun has given up on news, if it wasn’t so absorbent and strong I’d say it had given up on being a paper as well.

David Cameron, the man who at best 38% of us support, give or take a few old dears who get confused between hum and David Lloyd George is BARACK OBAMA.

BARACK OBAMA he who represents HOPE is equivalent to David Cameron. It is a nice thought of course but lacking in any kind of substance.

When I wrote this at around 11 I couldn’t find the text of the leader online. I predict bullshit and I would like to see someone disagree with me on the strength of the front page above.

One thought on “What the rags say: The Sun

Comments are closed.