New Left Outside New Danger

There are going to be a few changes around here.

Those subscribing via RSS better leave their Bloglines and Feed Demon ivory towers for a moment and pop on over to review the new layout.

I hope this new theme is a little easier on the eyes than the old, which in my view, suffered a bit of a clash between my orange ident and my predominantly green/blue theme.

Posts in 2010 will be categorised under Blogging, Economics, Foreign Affairs, History, Migration, Politics, Science, Society or the Media and you can browse old posts above by selecting “Browse by topic.”

I hope to include many more guest posts this year by those more well versed on conflict, climate change and culture than I. So look out for Otimtom’s return and host of other new contributors.

I will continue with a regular Linky Love feature to bring you the best of the blogs that day.

Most importantly, as we enter election season I am going to have to decide whether it is worth trying to salvage New Labour to avoid something much worse or if I should continue to criticise everyone, with the aim of holding to account whoever is in power.

Let me know what you think of the new layout in the comments below.

2 thoughts on “New Left Outside New Danger

  1. Much neater latout – approve.
    Tell truth to power and hold everyone to account – nothing to do with partisanship, just pure political principle.

Comments are closed.